Home Tags More PN MPs join GLC boardrooms

Tag: more PN MPs join GLC boardrooms

More PN MPs Join GLC Boardrooms

Three more Perikatan Nasional MPs have joined government-linked boardrooms over the past days. (L-R) Ahmad Johnie Zawawi, Shahbudin Yahaya, Anyi Ngau. Shahbudin Yahaya (Bersatu-Tasek Gelugor) was...

Hey there!

Sign in

Forgot password?

Processing files…