CMCO extended in KL, Selangor and 3 other states

- Advertisement - [resads_adspot id="2"]

The Conditional Movement Control Order (CMCO) has been extended in Selangor, Kuala Lumpur, Johor, Penang and Kelantan for another two weeks from March 19 to March 31.

CMCO in Sarawak will be effective from today to March 29.

Kedah, Perak and Negri Sembilan will be under recovery MCO from Friday onwards.


Senior Minister (Security Cluster) Datuk Seri Ismail Sabri Yaakob said interstate travel is still not allowed except for tourism activities for RMCO states through the concept of green travel bubble using companies and tourism agents registered with the Tourism, Culture and Arts Ministry.